Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Helen Thomas Email
Team Contact George Kousseff Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Winchester Winchester Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2013 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 10-Oct-2013 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
1
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 31-Oct-2013 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
10
4
Chichester Vets 2
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 14-Nov-2013 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
0
Trojans Vets 2
Monday 18-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 1
Monday 09-Dec-2013 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
9
4
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 16-Dec-2013 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
6
9
Winchester Vets 1
Monday 13-Jan-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 23-Jan-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
11
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Friday 31-Jan-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 07-Feb-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Wednesday 26-Feb-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Winchester Vets 1
Sunday 23-Mar-2014 18:15 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
10
7
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 03-Apr-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
9
4
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 01-May-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1
12
0
Petersfield Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]