Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Graeme Winning Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1
9
3
Abshot Vets 1
Sunday 29-Sep-2013 18:15 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1
6
11
Chichester Vets 1
Thursday 24-Oct-2013 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1
12
2
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 11-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
2
12
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
9
6
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1
0
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Friday 13-Dec-2013 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 16-Dec-2013 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1
6
9
Winchester Vets 1
Thursday 09-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1
4
11
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 24-Jan-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
11
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 30-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1
2
12
Trojans Vets 1
Thursday 13-Feb-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Monday 03-Mar-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 2 Directions
4
11
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Thursday 27-Mar-2014 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1
12
3
Petersfield Vets 1
Tuesday 29-Apr-2014 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1
11
4
Trojans Vets 2
H
Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]