Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Portsmouth Squash
Club Address Portsmouth Grammar School Sports Centre Museum Road Old Portsmouth Post Code PO1 2LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92364252 Fax
Website http://www.pgssportscentre.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Brian Robertson Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Mark Millard Email
Team Contact Brian Robertson Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Portsmouth Squash Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 16-Sep-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
12
1
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 07-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
1
12
Totton Vets 2
Monday 14-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
11
6
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 21-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
9
4
Whitchurch Vets 1
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
3
10
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Wednesday 13-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 2 Directions
9
4
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Wednesday 27-Nov-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3 Directions
10
5
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Monday 02-Dec-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
12
2
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Monday 09-Dec-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
3
10
Fair Oak Vets 1
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
3
11
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 16-Jan-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Whitchurch Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Monday 20-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Monday 10-Feb-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
12
3
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 14-Mar-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Monday 31-Mar-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
4
11
Chichester Vets 3
Monday 07-Apr-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
11
6
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Sunday 13-Apr-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
9
4
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Thursday 01-May-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]