Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Mike McHugh Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets 4 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health Vets 4
11
5
Chichester Vets 4
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Vets 1 Directions
5
10
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 4
0
12
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 30-Oct-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health Vets 4
9
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Wednesday 06-Nov-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 4
5
11
Alton Squash Academy Vets 1
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
11
3
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Wednesday 08-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 4
1
12
Alverstoke Vets 1
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
11
6
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Wednesday 29-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 4
3
9
Petersfield Vets 3
Wednesday 29-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
9
3
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Monday 10-Feb-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester Vets 4 Directions
9
3
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Wednesday 12-Mar-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Wednesday 09-Apr-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health Vets 4
12
0
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 23-Apr-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 4
0
12
Seacourt Vets 1
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]