Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Chris Lock Email
Team Contact Graham Fisher Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Chichester Chichester Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 18-Sep-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3
9
3
Whitchurch Vets 1
Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3
4
11
Winchester Vets 3
Wednesday 09-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 2 Directions
10
4
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3
1
12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 08-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
9
3
Chichester Vets 3
Thursday 14-Nov-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
9
6
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 27-Nov-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3
10
5
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3
5
10
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 11-Dec-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
11
4
Chichester Vets 3
Monday 13-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 3
Thursday 23-Jan-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Whitchurch Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 29-Jan-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 12-Feb-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3
1
12
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
12
2
Chichester Vets 3
Sunday 09-Mar-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
3
12
Chichester Vets 3
Monday 31-Mar-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Directions
4
11
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 16-Apr-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3
10
3
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 30-Apr-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]