Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Adrian Swanson Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Totton Totton Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 08-Oct-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
5
11
Fair Oak Vets 2
Tuesday 15-Oct-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
6
11
Alverstoke Vets 1
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health Vets 4 Directions
0
12
Totton Vets 3
Wednesday 30-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Alton Squash Academy Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 12-Nov-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
9
5
Chichester Vets 4
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 03-Dec-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
11
3
Petersfield Vets 3
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Monday 06-Jan-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester Vets 4 Directions
10
5
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 04-Feb-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
1
12
Seacourt Vets 1
Wednesday 19-Feb-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
9
5
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
2
12
Totton Vets 3
Thursday 27-Mar-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Totton Vets 3
Tuesday 08-Apr-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton Vets 3
0
12
Alton Squash Academy Vets 1
Wednesday 16-Apr-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Totton Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]