Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Helen Thomas Email
Team Contact David Parker Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Winchester Winchester Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 26-Sep-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
10
4
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 02-Oct-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
4
11
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Winchester Vets 3
Sunday 20-Oct-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 31-Oct-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
1
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Thursday 07-Nov-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
11
4
Whitchurch Vets 1
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3
6
9
Avenue Vets 2
Monday 02-Dec-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
2
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Monday 16-Dec-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
11
3
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 06-Jan-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Directions
3
11
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 23-Jan-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
2
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 05-Feb-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
2
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 05-Mar-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 13-Mar-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Whitchurch Vets 1 Directions
4
11
Winchester Vets 3
Thursday 03-Apr-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 3
A
Thursday 17-Apr-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Winchester Vets 3
9
4
Fair Oak Vets 1
Thursday 24-Apr-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
9
-3
Winchester Vets 3
A
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]