Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Matthew Curness Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Totton Totton Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 15-Sep-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2
7
10
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Sunday 29-Sep-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2
12
2
Whitchurch Vets 1
Monday 07-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Totton Vets 2
Sunday 20-Oct-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2
4
9
Winchester Vets 3
Sunday 03-Nov-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2
11
5
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Friday 15-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
4
11
Totton Vets 2
Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
5
10
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 12-Dec-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
10
4
Totton Vets 2
Sunday 15-Dec-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2
4
10
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 15-Jan-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 2
A
Thursday 23-Jan-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
12
2
Totton Vets 2
Sunday 02-Feb-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2
12
-12
Petersfield Vets 2
Monday 10-Feb-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
11
4
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 20-Feb-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Whitchurch Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Totton Vets 2
Sunday 02-Mar-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2
4
9
Fair Oak Vets 1
Sunday 09-Mar-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2
3
12
Chichester Vets 3
Wednesday 26-Mar-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 2 Directions
12
3
Totton Vets 2
Sunday 13-Apr-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2
9
4
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]