Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Farooq Mirza Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Sunday 15-Sep-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
7
10
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 30-Sep-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
5
9
Fair Oak Vets 1
Friday 11-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 14-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 2 Directions
11
6
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 23-Oct-2013 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
1
12
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 04-Nov-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
5
11
Avenue Vets 2
Monday 11-Nov-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
11
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Whitchurch Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 16-Dec-2013 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
11
3
Winchester Vets 3
Monday 13-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
12
0
Chichester Vets 3
Monday 20-Jan-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
12
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets 2
Wednesday 29-Jan-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
4
10
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 10-Feb-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
11
4
Totton Vets 2
Monday 24-Feb-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 3
6
9
Whitchurch Vets 1
Thursday 20-Mar-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Monday 24-Mar-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3
10
5
Petersfield Vets 2
Thursday 03-Apr-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester Vets 3 Directions
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 3
A
Wednesday 16-Apr-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]