Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Winchester
Club Address Bereweeke Rd Winchester Hants Post Code SO22 6AP Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01962 854028 Fax
Website http://www.winchesterracquetsandfitness.net Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Ian Fowler Email
Club Coach Gary Hinton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Helen Thomas Email
Team Contact Patrick Fisher Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Winchester Winchester Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Tuesday 24-Sep-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
9
5
Five Rivers Vets 2
Tuesday 08-Oct-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 2
4
10
Trojans Vets 3
Friday 25-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 4 Directions
3
9
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 19-Nov-2013 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 26-Nov-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
12
3
Abshot Vets 2
Wednesday 04-Dec-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
6
12
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Dec-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
11
5
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Wednesday 18-Dec-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 07-Jan-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Winchester Vets 2
5
11
Totton Vets 1
Sunday 23-Feb-2014 18:15 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
5
11
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 04-Mar-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
12
2
Avenue Vets 1
Wednesday 19-Mar-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
3
11
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 01-Apr-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
12
5
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Monday 14-Apr-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
5
10
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 25-Apr-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
3
10
Winchester Vets 2
Tuesday 29-Apr-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester Vets 2
9
3
Trojans Vets 4
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]