Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2013/2014
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Seacourt
Club Address Victoria Avenue Hayling Island Post Code PO11 9AJ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 466122 Fax
Website http://www.seacourt.com Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Vince Dobbin Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Brian Purdy Email
Team Contact Brian Purdy Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Seacourt Seacourt Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 12-Sep-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 1
4
10
Chichester Vets 4
Wednesday 25-Sep-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
3
12
Seacourt Vets 1
Thursday 17-Oct-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 1
5
10
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Wednesday 13-Nov-2013 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
4
10
Seacourt Vets 1
Thursday 21-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Vets 1
9
3
Totton Vets 3
Thursday 28-Nov-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Vets 1
12
3
Petersfield Vets 3
Wednesday 11-Dec-2013 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Alton Squash Academy Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Seacourt Vets 1
Thursday 19-Dec-2013 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
5
9
Seacourt Vets 1
Thursday 09-Jan-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Vets 1
11
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Thursday 23-Jan-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Seacourt Vets 1
2
12
Alton Squash Academy Vets 1
Tuesday 04-Feb-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
1
12
Seacourt Vets 1
Monday 17-Mar-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester Vets 4 Directions
12
3
Seacourt Vets 1
Thursday 03-Apr-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Vets 1
12
4
Alverstoke Vets 1
Thursday 17-Apr-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Petersfield Vets 3 Directions
2
12
Seacourt Vets 1
Wednesday 23-Apr-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health Vets 4 Directions
0
12
Seacourt Vets 1
Thursday 01-May-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Seacourt Vets 1
12
0
Fair Oak Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]